Mo McRoberts

Music • Broadcasting • Technology

Login: mo             			Name: Mo McRoberts
Directory: /home/mo                 	Shell: /bin/zsh
Office: Zone 2.25; PQ, 07-311707
Last login Sun Oct 20 17:06 (BST) on pts/0 from mc-s102409.bencrannich.net
Mail forwarded to mo@nevali.net
No mail.
Plan:

    Mon 21 Oct:  Leave (travel; intermittently reachable)
    Tue 22 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)
    Wed 23 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)
    Thu 24 Oct:  Leave
    Fri 25 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 28 Oct:  Leave
    Tue 29 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)
    Wed 30 Oct:  Leave (travel; intermittently reachable)
    Thu 31 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri  1 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------