Mo McRoberts

Music • Broadcasting • Technology

Login: mo             			Name: Mo McRoberts
Directory: /home/mo                 	Shell: /bin/zsh
Office: Zone 2.25; PQ, 07-311707
Last login Wed Sep 18 11:43 (BST) on pts/0 from mc-s102409.bencrannich.net
Mail forwarded to mo@nevali.net
No mail.
Plan:
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 16 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Tue 17 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Wed 18 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Thu 19 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri 20 Sep:  WFH (Paisley)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 23 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Tue 24 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Wed 25 Sep:  UWS (a.m.; Paisley) / WFH (p.m.; Paisley)
    Thu 26 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri 27 Sep:  WFH (Paisley)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 30 Sep:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Tue  1 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Wed  2 Oct:  Travel / London
    Thu  3 Oct:  BC (London)
    Fri  4 Oct:  BC (London)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon  7 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Tue  8 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Wed  9 Oct:  UWS (a.m.; Paisley) / WFH (p.m.; Paisley)
    Thu 10 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri 11 Oct:  WFH (Paisley)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 14 Oct:  WFH (Paisley)
    Tue 15 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Wed 16 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Thu 17 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri 18 Oct:  WFH (Paisley)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 21 Oct:  Leave (travel; intermittently reachable)
    Tue 22 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)
    Wed 23 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)
    Thu 24 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)
    Fri 25 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 28 Oct:  Leave
    Tue 29 Oct:  WFH (Berlin)
    Wed 30 Oct:  Leave (travel; intermittently reachable)
    Thu 31 Oct:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri  1 Nov:  WFH (Paisley)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------