Mo McRoberts

Music • Broadcasting • Technology

Login: mo             			Name: Mo McRoberts
Directory: /home/mo                 	Shell: /bin/zsh
Office: Zone 2.25; PQ, 07-311707
Last login Wed May 20 14:18 (BST) on pts/0 from osiris.bencrannich.net
Mail forwarded to mo@nevali.net
No mail.
Plan:

    Mon 16 Dec   WFH (Berlin)
    Tue 17 Dec   WFH/Travel
    Wed 18 Dec   WFH (Paisley)
    Thu 19 Dec   WFH (Paisley)
    Fri 20 Dec   WFH (Paisley)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 23 Dec:  WFH (Paisley)
    Tue 24 Dec:  WFH (Paisley)
    Wed 25 Dec:  Christmas Day
    Thu 26 Dec:  Boxing Day
    Fri 27 Dec:  WFH (Paisely)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 30 Dec:  WFH (Paisley)
    Tue 31 Dec:  WFH (Paisley)
    Wed  1 Dec:  New Year's Day
    Thu  2 Dec:  Corporation Day
    Fri  3 Dec:  WFH (Paisely)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------