Mo McRoberts

Music • Broadcasting • Technology

Login: mo             			Name: Mo McRoberts
Directory: /home/mo                 	Shell: /bin/zsh
Office: Zone 2.25; PQ, 07-311707
Last login Thu Nov 14 08:31 (GMT) on pts/0 from mc-s102409.bencrannich.net
Mail forwarded to mo@nevali.net
No mail.
Plan:
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon  4 Nov:  WFH (Paisley)
    Tue  5 Nov:  WFH (Paisley)
    Wed  6 Nov:  WFH (Paisley)
    Thu  7 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri  8 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 11 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Tue 12 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Wed 13 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Thu 14 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)
    Fri 15 Nov:  PQ (Glasgow)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 18 Nov:  Leave (travel)
    Tue 19 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)
    Wed 20 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)
    Thu 21 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)
    Fri 22 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    Mon 25 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)
    Tue 26 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)
    Wed 27 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)
    Thu 28 Nov:  WFH (Berlin)
    Fri 29 Nov:  Leave (a.m.; travel) // WFH (p.m.; Paisley)

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------